2019 Officers

Congratulations to the 2019 DVOC officers as elected at the Annual Meeting

President: George Armistead
Vice President: Linda Widdop
Secretary: Gregg Gorton
Treasurer: Bert Filemyr
Councilors, to fill the expiring terms of Holly Merker and Jason Weckstein: Brian Quindlen, Anne Bekker

Katrina Rakowski, Anne Bekker, and Holger Pflicke were elected as Fellows of the DVOC.